Library HistoryContactStaff Directory
Hours & CalendarMap & DirectionsEvents & Exhibits
Floor GuideAccessibility
Faculty CarrelsFine Appeal Form
AdministrationCirculation ServicesCollection ManagementInterlibrary LoanResearch ServicesSpecial Collections & University ArchivesTeaching & Learning with Technology ResourcesWeb Services
This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

Last Updated: Jun 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.unca.edu/about Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION [details]
Leah Dunn University Librarian dunn@unca.edu 828-251-6545
Wendy Mullis Administrative Assistant wmullis@unca.edu 828-251-6729
PUBLIC SERVICES [details]
Chris Asbill Circulation Supervisor casbill@unca.edu 828-251-6996
Brandy Bourne Public Services Librarian bbourne@unca.edu 828-251-6639
Helen Dezendorf
Circulation Supervisor dezendor@unca.edu 828-251-6051
Amanda Glenn-Bradley User Engagement Intern arglennb@unca.edu 828-251-6725
Nancy Hayes Interlibrary Loan Team Leader nhayes@unca.edu 828-251-6436
Noel Jones Head of Access Services nrjones@unca.edu 828-251-6249
Jamie Patterson
Circulation Supervisor jpatters@unca.edu 828-251-6694
COLLECTION MANAGEMENT [details]
Tye Anderson Library Assistant tanderso@unca.edu 828-251-6635
Vicki Fox Acquisitions Coordinator vfox@unca.edu 828-232-5094
Samuel Hughes Serials Assistant shughes@unca.edu 828-251-6625
Susan Israel E-Resources Librarian sisrael@unca.edu 828-251-6625
Barbara Svenson Technical Services & Resource
Management Librarian
bsvenson@unca.edu 828-251-6547
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS & UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES [details]
Gene Hyde Head of Special Collections &
University Archives
ghyde@unca.edu 828-251-6645
Colin Reeve Archives and Special Collections Assistant creeve@unca.edu 828-251-6645
TEACHING & LEARNING WITH TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES [details]
Greg Dillingham Distance Learning Services
Manager
gregd@unca.edu 828-251-6333
Clifford Hedrick Master Control Operator cbhedric@unca.edu 828-251-6057
Laurie Miles Instructional Technology
Specialist
lmiles@unca.edu 828-251-6630
John Myers Instructional Technology
Consultant
jmyers@unca.edu 828-250-3885
Kent Thompson Video Producer/Director/Manager thompson@unca.edu 828-251-6425
WNCLN 
 Benjamin Shirley shirleybd@appstate.edu 828-668-2367
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip