This is the "Gender & Sexuality Home" page of the "Gender & Sexuality" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Gender & Sexuality  

A guide for gender and sexuality resources.
Last Updated: Apr 10, 2012 URL: http://libguides.unca.edu/gendersexuality Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Gender & Sexuality Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting Started

Start with the basic searches below or use the tabs above to locate BooksJournal Articles, Reference MaterialsFilm and Images and Online Resources.

 

Library Catalog

Search our Catalog for Books, Journals, DVDs and more


 

JSTOR

 

Search EBSCO

Search selected EBSCO databases





(Search EBSCO from off-campus.)

 

Contact

To schedule a research
consultation, contact your
anthropology librarian:

Brandy Bourne
bbourne@unca.edu

 

Gender & Sexuality Research Guide

Start with the basic resources below or
use the tabs above to locate print and online resources.

Key Resources

  • Academic Search Complete
    Provides thousands of full-text journals spanning a broad range of academic study. Includes coverage of: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
  • JSTOR
    Scholarly journal archive containing full text journals in a broad array of disciplines.
  • SocIndex with full text
    Contains full text for 777 journals dating back to 1908. Also includes full text for more than 820 books and monographs, and full text for 13,947 conference papers. (EBSCOhost)
 

LGBT Life

 

Gender & Sexuality Articles

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip