Library HistoryContactStaff Directory
Hours & CalendarMap & DirectionsEvents & Exhibits
Floor GuideAccessibility
Faculty CarrelsFine Appeal Form
AdministrationCirculation ServicesCollection ManagementInterlibrary LoanResearch ServicesSpecial Collections & University ArchivesTeaching & Learning with Technology ResourcesWeb Services
This is the "Floor Guide" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

Last Updated: Aug 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.unca.edu/about Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Floor Guide Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finding Books in the Library

You can find General Collection books on our Upper & Lower floors. Call numbers A-PZ (except L) are upstairs. Downstairs, you can find call numbers L and Q-Z, as well as Juvenile Literature & Curriculum.

Find Reference Books, Periodicals and DVDs and Music on our main floor.

 

UPPER FLOOR

General Collection Books
A-K & M-P

Oversize Books

Special Collections

Library Administration

Rooms #200 - #262

 



quiet study floor

Ramsey Library Upper Level
 

MAIN FLOOR

General Collection Books
Q - Z

DVDs & CDs
Reference Books
Microfilm Viewing

Circulation Desk
Research Desk
Student Technical Services
University Writing Center
InterLibrary Loan

Blowers Gallery
Kimmel Lab
Whitman Room
Red Oak Conference Room
Cafe Ramsey
Glasshouse
Vending Machines

Rooms #100 - #119

Ramsey Library Main Floor
 

LOWER FLOOR

General Collection Books 
L

Current Periodicals
Bound Journals
Juvenile Literature
Curriculum Materials

Teaching and Learning with
Technology Resources

Video Production

Rooms #09 - #99
Accessible Study Carrel

University OneStop Offices



quiet study floor

Ramsey Library Lower Level
 

UNCA Seriously Creative

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip